Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Plucked Up Chicken & Biscuits. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Perry 21 days ago

CHICKEN POT PIE

I dont typically leave reviews but today was simply amazing. clean restrooms, sweet, southern hospitable service, & the food makes you jump for joy... This chicken pot pie has so many flavors that all merge together. The ingredients are so fresh and nothing was soupy... i almost turned my car around to get another biscuit. I could go on and on but I won't. If you get a chance to visit, please do. Additionally, the price should truly be increased. the quality of the food is exceptional.

Devrick09 24 days ago

THE CUT BAIT BURRITO

The first time I had this I was hooked! Now I get it every chance I get!

Arowegirl about 1 month ago

BISCUIT WITH ANY MEAT CHOICE

Loved the county fried steak biscuit! Perfectly seasons & the gravy is sooo good! Will definitely be back!

Mssnancie about 2 months ago

WHITE CHEDDAR GRITS

Oh Lord, I am in California and never tried them before delish...I need the recipe....please

Southern about 2 months ago

THE CHICKEN COOP

It's awesome...enough said!

Ashley 2 months ago

THE CHICKEN COOP

Best breakfast dish! I live in Albany and every time I come to Columbus I have to get my fix.

Cortneypaws 3 months ago

FRIED CHICKEN & SWEET BISCUITS

phenomenal!! If you live close by.. on vacation.. or a food addict you must check this spot out! you will not be disappointed.

Dj 3 months ago

CHICKEN & GRITS

Very good and fresh I can't wait to go back with my wife

Nitasyaroland 3 months ago

HOME FRIES

Everything from the food to the customer service is AWESOME. My favorite breakfast spot in Columbus. Truly the Best of the Best. Try them out you will not be disappointed but warning you will become a regular.

Russwagers 3 months ago

CHICKEN POT PIE

Absolutely delicious!

Keshayla 4 months ago

THE CHELSEA

Amazing biscuit sandwich! Loved the sweetness with the touch of bacon!

Kitkat3086 4 months ago

THE CHICKEN COOP

Best meal I've had in a very long time! Truly amazing service and delicious food ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Dshep173rd 5 months ago

THE CHICKEN COOP

Everything you need for breakfast, love their gravy and the chicken delicious.

Kristin 5 months ago

THE ALEXI

This was really good! I asked for the blackberry mustard on the side, and that made it even better!

Aljodesigns 6 months ago

THE DILLINGHAM

I loved The Dillingham biscuit, and I added a fried egg, which was delicious. I've also had the chance to try all their other biscuits, which are amazing too. Plucked Up is my favorite breakfast place in Columbus for sure!

Clyngray 6 months ago

BISCUIT BENEDICT

We loved the Biscuit Benedict. The hollandaise sauce was delicious! The biscuit was amazing. This dish will not disappoint. We highly recommend going to eat there. What a treat.

Peanutburks 6 months ago

FRIED CHICKEN & SWEET BISCUITS

The fried chicken reminds of the chicken my grandmother cooked in a cast iron skillet on a fire stoked kitchen stove. It's always juicy and chocked full of down home flavor. Top that off with a cathead sized biscuit and you have a can't beat it combo.

Tlucchese0213 7 months ago

FRIED CHICKEN & SWEET BISCUITS

Every time we were in Columbus visiting my son we went to Plucked Up. I always ordered this dish. Absolutely delicious. Wish I can get the recipe. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Anna 22 days ago

FRENCH TOAST BISCUITS

This dish is amazing!! Love to have this every time we come! It's a great mix of sweet and salty when you add chicken!

Natalierrobinson13 24 days ago

2 *EGG BREAKFAST

My sister recommended this place for our family brunch and it was absolutely amazing!!! The food was delicious and even though my family was quite large the service was great! Our server Presley (probably spelled it wrong) was very sweet and got us everything we needed and recommended the Blackberry Jelly which we fell in love with. I will absolutely be coming back. You guys have gained my whole family as new customers!

Rachel about 1 month ago

GRlLLED OR FRIED CHICKEN SALAD

Absolutely amazing! The salad was fresh and veggies were delicious! It was my first visit (recommendation of another spouse) she had a loaded biscuit I tried it, also to die for. I try to go at least once a week now. Love your restaurant !

Mrissac2000 about 2 months ago

PLUCKED UP

First time eating here I will definitely be back!! Amazing service, Plucked Up Chicken is where you go for Chicken n' Biscuits in Columbus!!

Tanhyawilson about 2 months ago

THE CHICKEN COOP

The biscuit held together to my very last bite..yes,,I cleaned my plate..I was full halfway through but I couldn't resist..full of flavor...tasted fresh.. loaded with bacon, chicken and cheese someone told me so I will tell a friend to tell a friend to come get plucked up! ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹Best in town..friendly environment very welcoming to all..also share the biscuit Recipe please ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹

Shalane 2 months ago

THE CHICKEN COOP

Best chicken and biscuits we've ever had! We'll be back for sure.

Beautyoneofakind 3 months ago

FRIED CHICKEN & SWEET BISCUITS

It was so good I was hesitant at first with the bacon jam but it was so good the biscuits was so soft, the chicken was cooked just right and easy to pull apart and it was like a walk into heaven eating some delicious food can't wait to go back

Elizabeth 3 months ago

THE CHELSEA

I love the balance of sweet, savory and buttery biscuit goodness that you get in every bite of this sandwich!

Nobails706 3 months ago

PLUCKED UP

The coop is so GOOD! Has everything you could want

Selendra 4 months ago

THE WHITEWATER

Every time I order this dish, I get in a comfortable position, open my mouth, close my eyes, savory the taste and curl my toes. Mmmm that was good. I get extra gravy because their gravy is absolutely the best.

Cassandra 4 months ago

BISCUIT BENEDICT

The Biscuit Benedict is absolutely delicious! It is difficult to find a place that doesn't overcook their poached eggs and Plucked Up Chicken cooks theirs to perfection. And the homemade biscuits are to die for! The entire atmosphere is homey and fun. I would recommend this place (and this dish!) To anyone and everyone!

Mvmann 4 months ago

THE CHELSEA

Plucked Up is one of the best breakfast places in town! I'm a huge fan of The Chelsea. Don't be scared by the jalapeรฑo jelly - it's sweet with just a bit of kick! It goes great with the pimento cheese and fried chicken. If you're feeling like some solid comfort food, the biscuits and gravy is fantastic. I can't eat the entire plate and I usually can pack it away. 10/10, would eat here again and again.

Stephanie 5 months ago

THE CHELSEA

This was my husband's and I first time at Plucked Up and it was nothing short of awesome. Our waitress was insanely attentive and polite, and the food was more delicious than we could have imagined. I got the Chelsea and it was the perfect combination of salty and sweet. The biscuit was perfect, the chicken was flavorful, it was just an overall great sandwich. 10/10 would recommend. We will definitely be back here again.

Ashleetay8 6 months ago

THE CHICKEN COOP

Absolutely awesome. Yum, yum yum.

Bryannagriswell 6 months ago

CHICKEN & GRITS

The Cajun chicken and grits are the best I've ever had! This is me and my husbands favorite little brunch spot in town!

Mlplay614 6 months ago

THE CHELSEA

This is my absolute favorite sandwich. Everything from the melt in your mouth biscuit to the pimento cheese and bacon jelly just goes together perfectly with the fried chicken. I always want to try other things when I'm here but I just can't deny this sandwich - it's a must!! Don't forget white cheddar grits on the side ;)

Larhonda079 7 months ago

CHICKEN & GRITS

Customer Service was excellent!! Came in with platoon after a long run amd Plucked up hitnthe spot! The biscuits and French toast were as amazing as the chicken and grits. Will be stopping by again with my husband and mom. New breakfast spot for my family!!

Walkertaylorc 7 months ago

WILBUR

The Wilber biscuit is amazing! The sauce is like nothing I've ever had before. I need it in a bottle!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December:
Coming soon

November:
Courtney, Axe &ย Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland,ย OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles,ย CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus,ย GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo,ย NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod,ย MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst,ย NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta,ย GA